Almost there!!

Will Wheeler here, and hello to everyone. I am under 3 hours to go to the airport. I have been biking and physical all day to get ready for the plane ride.

I fear that i might have to repack my bag, I have found new things to take. … but it could be that I am just nervous about the trip and figure repacking will burn it off. Packing has been more than a week long process. Our living room has been covered with washed clothes, rolled clothes, rolled bags of supplements. Do I take this underwear, or is that too colorful for Nepal. oh my god. Almost done.

Here I come, next stop Abu Dhabi, or actually JFK airport then Abu Dhabi. I’ll be doing a layover there. It’ll be my first time in an Arab nation.

Enjoy my photos. Ciao, Will

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost there!!

  1. Sharna Striar says:

    You are amazing. Your writings bring me into your adventures and the important work that you are doing. Thank you for your sharing. Hugs, Sharna

Leave a Reply

